Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate, staffing and transportation — and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 48 Results)


Achu Nyindem

Achu Nyindem

Email Address achu@santafresh.com

Phone Number (443) 619-6702

Industry: Professional Services

Alisa Joseph

Alisa Joseph

Email Address alisa@cineent.com

Phone Number (704) 222-7758

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

Email Address TGWPropertiesllc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 763-6670

Industry: Health & Wellness


Arthur Smith

Arthur Smith

Email Address neuromdasmith@hotmail.com

Phone Number (864) 208-6550

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Ashley Hunt

Ashley Hunt

Email Address womanitynow@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 307-7891

Industry: Media & Communications

Ashley Stevens

Ashley Stevens

Email Address Ashsteve41@gmail.com

Phone Number (330) 754-8217

Industry: Community / Government


Asia Wilson

Asia Wilson

Email Address asia.wilson01@yahoo.com

Phone Number (704) 232-4256

Industry: Media & Communications

Brittany Gardner

Brittany Gardner

Email Address bgardner927@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 638-5017

Industry: Education & Training

Calista Phair

Calista Phair

Email Address info@skkymarketing.com

Phone Number (803) 878-0336

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Candace Williams

Candace Williams

Email Address CWilliams@JourneyPillow.com

Phone Number (904) 329-9313

Industry: Transportation

Centario Grier

Centario Grier

Email Address grierinc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 582-2724

Industry: Professional Services

Charity Mullins

Charity Mullins

Email Address charityv.mullins@gmail.com

Phone Number (803) 908-7371

Industry: Professional Services


Chisa Brookes

Chisa Brookes

Email Address ncbrookesc@gmail.com

Industry: Real Estate

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards

Email Address Christine.Edwards@MecklenburgCountync.gov

Phone Number (704) 996-9884

Industry: Community / Government

CJ Williams

CJ Williams

Email Address cjtrainme@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 273-6529

Industry: Sports and Recreation


DARRYL BELLAMY

DARRYL BELLAMY

Email Address DARRYL@BELLAMYINSPIRES.COM

Phone Number (919) 208-0745

Industry: Education & Training

DeAndrea Salvador

DeAndrea Salvador

Email Address DeAndrea@RETISET.org

Phone Number (704) 614-6631

Industry: Community / Government

Dominique Lee

Dominique Lee

Email Address hello@willyraphaels.com

Phone Number (704) 726-5196

Industry: Professional Services


Ericka L. Mcknight

Ericka L. Mcknight

Email Address silencethenoiseelm@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 322-5521

Industry: Education & Training

James Settles

James Settles

Email Address james@settlesenterprises.com

Phone Number (980) 365-1721

Industry: Health & Wellness

Jaquay Cunningham

Jaquay Cunningham

Email Address jncunningham@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone Number (704) 615-3616

Industry: Professional Services


Jon Hosey

Jon Hosey

Email Address jonathan.hosey@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 858-3424

Industry: Professional Services

Jump Carolinas

Jump Carolinas

Email Address info@anitabodyfit.com

Phone Number (704) 802-9348

Industry: Health & Wellness

Kallan Louis

Kallan Louis

Email Address louiskb42511@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 987-4096

Industry: Media & Communications


Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@vergenovation.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Kiondra Watson

Kiondra Watson

Email Address info@twpartyon.com

Phone Number (213) 454-3760

Industry: Professional Services

Kristena Johnson

Kristena Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@highgarden.com

Industry: Real Estate


Laci Simmons

Laci Simmons

Email Address lacedwellfitness@gmail.com

Industry: Health & Wellness

Latesha Byrd

Latesha Byrd

Email Address Latesha.Byrd@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 449-7414

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Lavern Weathers

Lavern Weathers

Email Address lavern.weathers@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 228-6635

Industry: Education & Training


Louis Sheppard

Louis Sheppard

Email Address ljshep@hotmail.com

Phone Number (208) 869-0738

Industry: Hospitality

Mark D. Gilbert

Mark D. Gilbert

Email Address markgilbert@vintageassetadvisors.com

Phone Number (910) 242-2628

Industry: Professional Services

Martez Prince

Martez Prince

Email Address mprince@yourwellnesskey.com

Phone Number (704) 496-9182

Industry: Health & Wellness


Michael Baker II

Michael Baker II

Email Address mbaker9101@gmail.com

Phone Number (757) 572-2483

Industry: Media & Communications

Niksa Balbosa

Niksa Balbosa

Email Address n.balbosa@victoryinvestigations.org

Phone Number (704) 345-9798

Industry: Professional Services

Peterson Louis

Peterson Louis

Email Address plouis305@aol.com

Phone Number (786) 282-9836

Industry: Arts & Entertainment


Porsha Stewart

Porsha Stewart

Email Address porshastewart@kw.com

Phone Number (704) 451-6083

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Qulia Bryant

Qulia Bryant

Email Address quliasells@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 904-2178

Industry: Real Estate

Ricketa Mangum

Ricketa Mangum

Email Address ricketaharvey@gmail.com

Phone Number (585) 733-8919

Industry: Technology


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-33 of 33 Results)


Abdul Rasheed Haneef

Abdul Rasheed Haneef

Email Address rhaneef@tutordoctor.com

Phone Number (704) 705-8513

Company: Tutor Doctor

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.tutordoctor.com/charlotte-central

Al Peterson

Al Peterson

Email Address al.peterson@diversifiedtechgroup.com

Phone Number (704) 353-9167

Company: Diversified Tech Group

Industry: Technology

https://www.diversifiedtechgroup.com

Aloma Bryson

Aloma Bryson

Email Address aloma.bryson@tbs.toshiba.com

Phone Number (704) 526-6042

Company: Toshiba Business Solutions

Industry: Technology

http://tbs.toshiba.com


Angela Collins-Lewis

Angela Collins-Lewis

Email Address EconomicEmpowerment@ncbw-qcmc.org

Phone Number (904) 328-0768

Company: National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Inc.- Queen City Metropolitan Chapter

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Web:

Annetria Lattimore

Annetria Lattimore

Email Address info@rentallinkcharlotte.com

Phone Number (704) 248-2621

Company: Rental Link LLC

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.rentallinkcharlotte.com

Barrett Berry

Barrett Berry

Email Address leadpastor@empoweredlivingchurch.org

Phone Number (574) 339-7836

Company: Empowered Living Church

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:


Brandi Hosey

Brandi Hosey

Email Address brandi@brandihoseyrealestate.com

Phone Number (704) 236-5409

Company: Brandi Hosey Real Estate

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.brandihoseyrealestate.com

Carlos Johnson

Carlos Johnson

Email Address cjohnson@mlacharlotte.org

Phone Number (248) 867-6418

Company: The Male Leadership Academy of Charlotte

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.maleleadership.org

Clarissa Finley

Clarissa Finley

Email Address cfinley@girlsontherun.org

Phone Number (704) 837-0088

Company: Girls on the Run Charlotte

Industry: Health & Wellness

https://www.gotrcharlotte.org/


Daniel Koumou Nete

Daniel Koumou Nete

Email Address theknaxgroup@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 904-5152

Company: The Knax Group

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Darrell Diggs

Darrell Diggs

Email Address ddiggs@datajustdata.com

Phone Number (832) 378-3778

Company: Data Just Data Inc

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

DAWN GAINES

DAWN GAINES

Email Address ACCURATE302@YAHOO.COM

Phone Number (980) 200-3092

Company: 30 & 2 Accurate CPR LLC

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.30and2accuratecpr.com


Devrie Burris

Devrie Burris

Email Address dandrlandscaping60@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 449-2543

Company: D & R Landscaping and Tree Service, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Dr. Melody Covington MD

Dr. Melody Covington MD

Email Address info@abundanthealthvitality.com

Company: Abundant Health & Vitality Associates

Industry: Health & Wellness

https://abundanthealthvitality.com

Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Email Address bishop@mjrministries.org

Phone Number (704) 458-4634

Company: Bishop M.J. Rivers Ministries, Inc.

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.mjrministries.org


Dr. Shante Williams

Dr. Shante Williams

Email Address info@rogerswilliams.com

Company: Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.rogerswilliams.com

EL Libertador

EL Libertador

Email Address libertadorINT@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 750-2065

Company: El Libertador Holdings International

Industry: Banking & Finance

http://www.lockettnhomes.com/marlon

Freedmen Law Group

Freedmen Law Group

Email Address gec@freedmenlawgroup.com

Company:

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.freedmenlawgroup.com


Jakyri Chapman

Jakyri Chapman

Email Address jchapman@cluxinc.com

Phone Number (248) 808-7770

Company: Carolina’s Luxury Event Rentals

Industry: Hospitality

Web:

JFY Consulting

JFY Consulting

Email Address jfyconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (618) 920-8871

Company: JFY Consulting, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.jfyconsulting.com

Kelly Brooks

Kelly Brooks

Email Address kbrooks@avtechnation.com

Phone Number (800) 313-7112

Company: Tech Nation

Industry: Technology

Web:


Kerry Norton

Kerry Norton

Email Address knorton@hmo-homeinspections.com

Phone Number (704) 893-1100

Company: HMO Pest Control/HMO Home Inspections

Industry: Construction

Web:

Kisha Meekins

Kisha Meekins

Email Address meekins@ballantynebooth.com

Phone Number (704) 713-3325

Company: Ballantyne Booth

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Marvin Walker

Marvin Walker

Email Address marvin@dayrunnerpa.com

Phone Number (704) 897-3900

Company: Day Runner Inc

Industry: Technology

http://www.dayrunnerdelivery.com


Nitra Word

Nitra Word

Email Address nitra.word@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 918-7720

Company: Skye Mart

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:

Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

Email Address patrick@acultivatedmindset.com

Phone Number (704) 780-4707

Company: A Cultivated Mindset

Industry: Technology

Web:

Quentin Dye

Quentin Dye

Email Address wesiftsocial@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 620-2778

Company: We Sift Social

Industry: Technology

Web:


Reginald Albert

Reginald Albert

Email Address ralbertdr@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 721-2038

Company: Foster Albert Ventures

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Ron Thompson

Ron Thompson

Email Address rthompson@tcaanalytics.com

Phone Number (484) 574-3561

Company: Thompson Consulting and Analytics, LLC

Industry: Professional Services

https://www.tcaanalytics.com

Shanique Smith-Wilson

Shanique Smith-Wilson

Email Address shanique@1080titan.com

Phone Number (980) 256-8536

Company: 1080 Titan Technologies

Industry: Technology

Web:


sharon foust

sharon foust

Email Address chickenboxcafe1@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 566-6000

Company: Chicken Box Cafe

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:

SmallBusinessCenter

SmallBusinessCenter

Email Address renee.hode@cpcc.edu

Phone Number (704) 330-6736

Company: CPCC Small Business Center

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.cpcc.edu/sbc

Steven McDonnough

Steven McDonnough

Email Address smcdonnough@proglobalpartners.com

Phone Number (804) 719-1833

Company: ProGlobalPartners, LLC

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.proglobalpartners.com


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1 Result)


Charlotte Housing Authority

Charlotte Housing Authority

Email Address cporter@cha-nc.org

Phone Number (704) 353-0788


Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!