Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate,¬†staffing and transportation — and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 42 Results)


Alisa Joseph

Alisa Joseph

Email Address asjoseph77@gmail.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Anary Bellamy

Anary Bellamy

Email Address info@yourmarketingmadesimple.com

Phone Number (704) 500-8691

Industry: Professional Services

Andrea Buford

Andrea Buford

Email Address andrea.r.buford@windstream.com

Phone Number (704) 814-2559

Industry: Technology


Ashley Cross

Ashley Cross

Email Address ancross18@yahoo.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Austin Scott

Austin Scott

Email Address austinlscott@gmail.com

Industry:

Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Email Address info@rlgcounsel.com

Phone Number (704) 944-3583

Industry: Legal


Bradie Frink Jr

Bradie Frink Jr

Email Address bradiefrinkjr@bradiefrinkjr.com

Phone Number (202) 277-6145

Industry: Arts & Entertainment

Brandon Stokes

Brandon Stokes

Email Address brandon.stokes@redcross.org

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Brittney Eustache

Brittney Eustache

Email Address brittney.eustache@hyatt.com

Industry:


Calvine Frazier

Calvine Frazier

Email Address calvinecoffee@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 771-0918

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Centario Grier

Centario Grier

Email Address grierinc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 582-2724

Industry: Professional Services

Constance Partee

Constance Partee

Email Address partee@citypoliticalnews.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Core Cotton

Core Cotton

Email Address cottcor@sbcglobal.net

Phone Number (847) 767-3455

Industry: Education & Training

David Jordan

David Jordan

Email Address jordan64@legalshieldassociate.com

Phone Number (864) 720-8029

Industry: Legal

Devin Cuffee

Devin Cuffee

Email Address devin@devincuffee.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Drew Erwin

Drew Erwin

Email Address aerwin0424@gmail.com

Phone Number (336) 338-0551

Industry: Insurance

Edward Tillman

Edward Tillman

Email Address edward@thesalesrhino.net

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Emmett Steward

Emmett Steward

Email Address emmettfitzgeraldstew@mac.com

Industry:


Fred Atiemo

Fred Atiemo

Email Address fatiemo@pacu.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Gary Young

Gary Young

Email Address glyoung44@gmail.com

Industry:

James A. Jones, Esq.

James A. Jones, Esq.

Email Address jamesjones9@yahoo.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Jeffrey Simpson

Jeffrey Simpson

Email Address ljsimpson88@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 494-0889

Industry: Media & Communications

Jerry W. Hinton Jr.

Jerry W. Hinton Jr.

Email Address jh_finance@yahoo.com

Industry:

Joan Randall

Joan Randall

Email Address joantrandall@gmail.com

Phone Number (703) 967-2622

Industry: Professional Services


LeShanda Miller Davis

LeShanda Miller Davis

Email Address leshandamd@thehrer.com

Industry:

Lutemuka Zuendoki

Lutemuka Zuendoki

Email Address lutemuka.zuendoki@aictechnologygroup.com

Industry:

Lynn Hamer Holloway

Lynn Hamer Holloway

Email Address maxmoment8287@gmail.com

Industry:


Mark D. Gilbert

Mark D. Gilbert

Email Address mdgvintage@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 242-2628

Industry: Banking & Finance

Marlon Smith

Marlon Smith

Email Address marlonsmith@successbychoice.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Maureen Johnson

Maureen Johnson

Email Address legacytravelandtoursnc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 968-2566

Industry: Hospitality


Nick Miles

Nick Miles

Email Address miles.nick@principal.com

Phone Number (336) 693-4316

Industry: Banking & Finance

Pia Millican

Pia Millican

Email Address pia@piapromo.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Ralph Robinson

Ralph Robinson

Email Address property4u@hush.com

Industry:


Samantha Preston

Samantha Preston

Email Address s.michellepreston@gmail.com

Industry:

Sherry Beamer

Sherry Beamer

Email Address sherry.beamer@raymondjames.com

Industry: Banking & Finance

Stephanie Washington

Stephanie Washington

Email Address swashington3@allstate.com

Industry:


Superior Allah

Superior Allah

Email Address nibshopllc@aol.com

Phone Number (240) 432-8739

Industry: Personal Care

Tonia Lovelace

Tonia Lovelace

Email Address thebestyoubodyshop@gmail.com

Industry:

Tonya Rogers

Tonya Rogers

Email Address signatureserenity2015@gmail.com

Industry:


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-37 of 37 Results)


Adrian Laughlin

Adrian Laughlin

Email Address info@escapehourcharlotte.com

Phone Number (704) 659-5243

Company: Escape Hour Charlotte

Industry: Arts & Entertainment

Web:

Alicia Cobb

Alicia Cobb

Email Address aliciaoctavia@gmail.com

Phone Number (202) 294-1248

Company: Building Endurance PLLC

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Angel Caudle

Angel Caudle

Email Address eliteinconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 905-9253

Company: Combined Insurance

Industry: Insurance

Web:


Antoine Kofi Jackson

Antoine Kofi Jackson

Email Address kofi@earlybirdtransportation.com

Company: Early Bird Transportation LLC

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.earlybirdtransportation.com

April Hairston

April Hairston

Email Address april.hairston@gmail.com

Company: My Home My Legacy

Industry:

Web:

Brandee Perry

Brandee Perry

Email Address getshakenorstirred@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 509-6754

Company: Infinitee Enterprise-Keller Williams Realty

Industry: Real Estate

Web:


Camisha Farris

Camisha Farris

Email Address cfarris@anointedflooring.com

Company: Anointed Flooring

Industry:

http://www.anointedflooring.com

Carniece Greene

Carniece Greene

Email Address cmgree03@gmail.com

Company: Mobile Hair Care

Industry:

Web:

Certified Career Services

Certified Career Services

Email Address tiffani@certifiedcareerservices.com

Company: Certified Career Services

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.certifiedcareerservices.com


City Startup Labs

City Startup Labs

Email Address henry.rock@citystartuplabs.com

Company: City Startup Labs, Inc.

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.citystartuplabs.org

Conchita Simpson

Conchita Simpson

Email Address info@internationaltreasuresboutique.com

Phone Number (704) 222-4212

Company: International Treasures Boutique

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

http://www.internationaltreasuresboutique.com

Constance Talford

Constance Talford

Email Address constance@outsourceresourcenc.com

Company: The Outsource Resource, LLC

Industry: Insurance

http://www.outsourceresourcenc.com


Cynthia Richardson-Carr

Cynthia Richardson-Carr

Email Address carrca@opsecintl.com

Company: OPSEC International

Industry:

http://www.opsecintl.com

Debra Franklin

Debra Franklin

Email Address debra@bicycleoven.com

Phone Number (704) 886-8221

Company: Bicycle Oven Company

Industry: Transportation

http://www.bicycleoven.com

DeLacy Lindsey

DeLacy Lindsey

Email Address dlindsey@vitalmedstaffing.com

Company: Vital Medical Staffing

Industry:

http://www.vitalmedstaffing.com


Glen Anderson

Glen Anderson

Email Address glen@ecofreshdrycleaners.com

Company: Ecofresh Dry Cleaners

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.echofreshdrycleaners.com

Heritage Printing & Graphics

Heritage Printing & Graphics

Email Address joe.gass@heritageprinting.com

Phone Number (704) 910-9914

Company: Heritage Printing & Graphics

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.heritageprinting.com

Janice Shirley

Janice Shirley

Email Address asiajanice@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 512-1314

Company: Hope In The End

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:


Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Email Address info@havenspaboutique.com

Company: Haven Spa Boutique

Industry:

http://www.havenspaboutique.com

Kisha Meekins

Kisha Meekins

Email Address charlotte.046@gametruck.com

Company: GameTruck Charlotte

Industry:

http://www.gametruck.com

Lain Consulting

Lain Consulting

Email Address laprondaspann@bellsouth.net

Company: Lain Consulting LLC

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.lainconsultingllc.com


Liberty National Life Insurance

Liberty National Life Insurance

Email Address info.libnat@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 224-5911

Company: Liberty National Life Insurance

Industry: Insurance

http://www.libnat.com

Lorenzo McNulty

Lorenzo McNulty

Email Address lorenzo@lorenzoleads.com

Company: McNulty Manor

Industry:

http://www.lorenzoleads.com

Manuel Campbell

Manuel Campbell

Email Address manuelcampbbell11@gmail.com

Company: ASPIRE Community Capital

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Web:


Marcus Cuevas

Marcus Cuevas

Email Address marcus@charlottephotoboothfun.com

Company: Charlotte Photo Booth Fun

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

https://charlottephotoboothfun.com

Melvin Lowery

Melvin Lowery

Email Address splus70@yahoo.com

Phone Number (704) 201-9724

Company: Security Plus Protection Service

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.securityplusprotectionservices.com

Michelle Keaton-Barrow

Michelle Keaton-Barrow

Email Address mkeatonbarrow@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 380-0241

Company: Keaton Barrow Realty

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.keatonbarrow.com


Monica Sowell

Monica Sowell

Email Address azfreightservicesnc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 898-9853

Company: A-Z Freight Services

Industry: Transportation

http://a-zfreightservices.com

Nathaniel Burton

Nathaniel Burton

Email Address nburton@srinsure.com

Phone Number (856) 314-8552

Company: Senior Market Insurances

Industry: Insurance

Web:

Nicholant Enterprises

Nicholant Enterprises

Email Address sonjapnichols@nicholant.com

Company: Nicholant Enterprises

Industry: Staffing

http://www.nicholant.com


Pride Communications

Pride Communications

Email Address dee@pridecommunications.net

Phone Number (704) 375-9553

Company: Pride Communications

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.pridemagazineonline.com

Rashad Phillips

Rashad Phillips

Email Address rashadphillips79@aol.com

Phone Number (704) 891-2302

Company: New Growth Hair Magazine

Industry: Media & Communications

http://www.newgrowthhair.com

Rixon Campbell

Rixon Campbell

Email Address rc7mcllc@gmail.com

Phone Number (828) 615-5194

Company: RC7 Management Consulting, LLC & Plannerx, LLC

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Web:


Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Email Address info@rogerswilliams.com

Company: Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.rogerswilliams.com

Samuel Hanna

Samuel Hanna

Email Address samuel@takehomedelivery.com

Company: Take Home Delivery

Industry:

http://www.takehomedelivery.com

Smoothie Remedy Cafe

Smoothie Remedy Cafe

Email Address nicole@smoothieremedycafe.com

Company: Smoothie Remedy Caf?

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.smoothieremedycafe.com


Vinson Law Offices

Vinson Law Offices

Email Address attorney@vinsonlawoffices.com

Phone Number (704) 728-0969

Company: Vinson Law Offices

Industry: Legal

http://www.vinsonlawoffices.com


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-2 of 2 Results)


Charlotte Business Inclusion

Charlotte Business Inclusion

Email Address nrosado@charlottenc.gov

Phone Number (704) 336-2116

Perkins Management Services Company

Perkins Management Services Company

Email Address bmccauley@perkinsmanagement.com

Phone Number (704) 372-3439


Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!